carpet backdrop rr logo transparent
ic_15 ic_13

EMAIL: INFO@ROCKNEYREBELS.COM

Mail white large

@ROCKNEYREBELS

"Excellent!  Well done boys "

Chas Hodges

" Very Chas 'n' Dave! "

Peter Donegan

chas clipart280334 the no 1 trans web backdrop

 

 

Saturday 17th August - Dersingham Social Club - Dersingham - 9pm

 

Saturday 24th August - The King's Arms - Great Yarmouth - 9pm

 

Saturday 31st August - The Cellar House - Eaton - 4pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Friday 6th September - The Fisherman's Return - Winterton - 8pm

 

Saturday 21st September - Royal Bournemouth Hospital - 2pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 28th September - Bethnal Green Working Mens Club - 8pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Thursday 31st October - Private Booking - Downham Market - 2.30pm (Jonny Rockney)

 

Sunday 3rd November - Holkham Hall Bonfire Night - Holkham - 5pm

 

Saturday 16th November - Queen's Head - Long Stratton - 9pm

 

Saturday December 14th - Hopton Bowls Club - Hopton - 8.30pm

 

Tuesday December 31st - Coyote Bar & Diner - Wisbech - 9pm

 

 

 

2020

 

Saturday 11th January - The Jolly Sailors - Brancaster - 9pm

 

Saturday 25th January - Cliff Hotel Gorleston - 9pm

 

Saturday 1st February - Marriott Hotel - Northampton

 

Saturday 28th March - The Railway Bar & Grill - Buckhurst Hill (Rockney Duo)

 

Sunday 3rd May - Selsey Country Club - Selsey - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th June - Private Wedding - Rainham

 

Saturday 11th July - Golden Wedding Anniversary - St Michael's, Kent

 

Sunday 2nd August - Festival on the Farm - Swindon

 

Thursday 6th August - Private Wedding - Northamptonshire

 

RR sepia trans