carpet backdrop rr logo transparent
ic_15 ic_13

EMAIL: INFO@ROCKNEYREBELS.COM

Mail white large

@ROCKNEYREBELS

"Excellent!  Well done boys "

Chas Hodges

" Very Chas 'n' Dave! "

Peter Donegan

chas clipart280334 the no 1 trans web backdrop

 

Sunday 26th May - Kempston Lodge - King's Lynn - TBC

 

Friday 28th June - Hethersett Hall - Norwich - 2pm (Jonny Rockney)

 

Sunday 30th June - Pub on the Shrubs - Gorleston - 4pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th July - Private Party - Colchester - 5pm

 

Saturday 20th July - The Watch House Bar - Caister - 8.30pm

 

Tuesday 23rd July - Phab Club - 7pm (Jonny Rockney)

 

Saturday 27th July - Trimingham Caravan Park - Trimingham - 9pm

 

Friday 2nd August - Butcher Bhoy - Norwich - 9pm

 

Sauturday 3rd August - The Queen's Head - Long Stratton - 9pm

 

Sunday 11th August - Private Party - Thornham - 8pm

 

Friday 16th August - Fisherman's Return Beer Festival - Winterton - 8pm

 

Saturday 17th August - Dersingham Social Club - Dersingham - 9pm

 

Saturday 24th August - The King's Arms - Great Yarmouth - 9pm

 

Saturday 31st August - The Cellar House - Eaton - 4pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 21st September - Royal Bournemouth Hospital - 2pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Thursday 31st October - Private Booking - Downham Market - 2.30pm (Jonny Rockney)

 

Saturday 16th November - Queen's Head - Long Stratton - 9pm

 

2020

 

Saturday 28th March - The Railway Bar & Grill - Buckhurst Hill (Rockney Duo)

 

Sunday 3rd May - Selsey Country Club - Selsey - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th June - Private Wedding - Rainham - Time TBC

 

Thursday 6th August - Private Wedding - Northamptonshire

 

RR Promo 2 Transparent_edited-1