carpet backdrop rr logo transparent
ic_15 ic_13

EMAIL: INFO@ROCKNEYREBELS.COM

Mail white large

@ROCKNEYREBELS

"Excellent!  Well done boys "

Chas Hodges

" Very Chas 'n' Dave! "

Peter Donegan

chas clipart280334 the no 1 trans web backdrop

 

 

2020

 

Saturday 11th January - The Jolly Sailors - Brancaster - 9pm

 

Saturday 25th January - Cliff Hotel Gorleston - 9pm

 

Saturday 28th March - The Railway Bar & Grill - Buckhurst Hill (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 18th April - North Romford Community Centre - Romford - 8.30pm

 

Sunday 3rd May - Selsey Country Club - Selsey - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 6th June - Private Wedding - Rainham

 

Sunday 5th July - The Wellington Gin Festival - Cromer - 4pm

 

Saturday 11th July - Golden Wedding Anniversary - St Michael's, Kent

 

Sunday 2nd August - Festival on the Farm - Swindon

 

Thursday 6th August - Private Wedding - Northamptonshire

 

RR sepia trans