top of page
the no 1 trans.png
CHAS N DAVE LOGO TRANS.png
rockney rebels logo.png
ABOUT.png
Chas quote.png

Established in 2016, the Rockney Rebels quickly became one of the UK's most popular tribute bands performing an authentic tribute to Rockney legends Chas and Dave.

 

Available for festivals, weddings and events, the fellas are available as 

the original line up, complete with live drums.

dave quote.png
Previous Clients Include...
KH-white.png
jim.png
Potters-Resorts-Logo-2021.png
FOTF Logo.webp
Tickles-Music-Hall.png
full-logo-wellington-wood.png
peter quote.png
tick.png
Available as Duo or Trio
tick.png
Public Liability Insurance
tick.png
Dress like Chas and Dave
tick.png
Pro Equipment & Lighting
tick.png
Original Line Up (Piano,Bass,Drums)
tick.png
The Full Chas and Dave Experience
Bio
TAKE A GANDER.png
Video
KNES UP.png

2023

Friday 20th January - Victory Club - Selsey

Saturday 21st January -  Private Party - New Eltham

Saturday 6th May - The Bow Bells - London

Sunday 7th May - Harlow War Memorial Institute - Harlow Essex

Monday 8th May - The Rose & Crown - Essex

Saturday 13th May - Private Party - Hertfordshire

Saturday 20th May - Private Party - London

Saturday 1st July - Henlow Bridge Lakes Tribute Festival

Friday 14th July - Private Wedding - Barrow Upon Humber

Saturday 29th July - Private Party - Gloucester

Saturday 5th August - Private Party - Dumfries

Saturday 19th August - Private Party - Hertfordshire

Saturday 2nd September - Private Party - Norfolk

Saturday 9th September - Private Party - Leighton Buzzard

Wednesday 20th September - Corporate Event - London

Friday 6th October - Private Party - Worcestershire

Saturday 9th December - Manchester Academy - Manchester

 

Live
the old dog n bone.png

PHONE | 07960 025298

 

EMAIL | info@rockneyrebels.com

QUICK QUOTE

Thanks for submitting!

Contact
bottom of page