Established in 2016 by Jonny(Chas)Goode and Jimbo(Dave)Young the Rockney Rebels quickly became one of the UK's most popular tribute bands performing an authentic tribute to Rockney legends Chas ‘n’ Dave.

 

Available for festivals, weddings, events, parties, pubs and clubs the fellas can be booked as the original duo on piano and electric bass with an optional backing track to give that full band sound or as the full band itself with a live drummer.

 
 

Monday 13th April - The Cellar House - Norwich (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 18th April - North Romford Community Centre - Romford - 8.30pm

 

Sunday 3rd May - Selsey Country Club - Selsey - 9pm (Rockney Duo)

 

Saturday 9th May - VE Special - The Ship Inn - Weybourne 7.30pm CANCELLED

 

Saturday 23rd May - On The Latch - Chelmsford - 9pm

Saturday 20th June - The Railway Bar & Grill - Buckhurst Hill 9.30pm(Duo)

 

Sunday 5th July - The Wellington Gin Festival - Cromer - 4pm

 

Saturday 11th July - Golden Wedding Anniversary - St Michael's, Kent

 

Sunday 2nd August - Festival on the Farm - Swindon

 

Thursday 6th August - Private Wedding - Northamptonshire

Saturday 5th September - Private Wedding - Rainham

 

PHONE | 07712 619720

 

EMAIL | info@rockneyrebels.com

 
QUICK QUOTE